Contact Information

Whiting Equipment Canada Inc.

Welland:
Shipping Address: 350 Alexander St., Welland, ON, L3B 2R3
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 217, Welland, ON, L3B 5P4
Email: whiting@whiting.ca
Telephone: 1-905-732-7585
Fax: 1-905-732-2366

Winnipeg:
Shipping Address: Unit A, 180 Transport Rd., Winnipeg, MB, R2C 2Z2
Mailing Address: Box 18, Group 587, R.R.#5, Winnipeg, MB, R2C 2Z2
Telephone: 1-204-633-4211
Fax: 1-204-633-4212
 
Quebec:                   
350 Joseph-Carrier St., Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC, J7V 5V5  
Telehone: 450-424-2224                                                           
Fax: 450-424-9995
 
PR China:
Zhejiang NAMAG Equipment Manufacturing Co. Ltd., 2170 Chongfu Ave, Tongxiang, Zhejiang, PRC 314500
E-mail: market@namag.cn
Telephone: 86-573-88035691 or 88037093
Fax: 86-573-88021306
 

Chemical Processing Equipment

Mike Olah, P.Eng.
Director, Swenson Product Group
Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 272
 
Mark Lilliott, P.Eng., MIChemE, PMP
Deputy Director, Swenson Product Group
Email: mlilliott@whiting.ca
Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 233
 
Michael Bureau, P.Eng.
Process Engineer
Email: mbureau@whiting.ca
Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 242
 
Eric Bernard, EIT
Process Equipment Designer
Email: ebernard@whiting.ca
Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 286
 
Aaron VanderDussen, EIT
Process Equipment Designer
Email: avanderdussen@whiting.ca
Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 274
 

Metallurgical

John Bartok, A.Sc.T. 
Metallurgical Product Manager
Email: jbartok@whiting.ca
Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 273
 
Alexey Galkin, B. Eng.
Business Development Specialist
Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 276
 
David Johnston, EET
Estimating and Spare Parts
Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 277
 
Mike Cosoletto, CET, BBE
Email: mcosoletto@whiting.ca
Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 271
 

Trackmobile

Brian Kuffner
Director, Trackmobile Product Group
Email: bkuffner@whitingequipment.ca
Telephone: 1-204-633-4211
Cell: 1-204-981-0674
 
 
TRACKMOBILE SALES
 
Dana Nesbitt
Trackmobile Specialist (ON)
Email: dnesbitt@whiting.ca
Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 275
Cell: 1-905-321-7152
 
Larry Unger
Trackmobile Specialist (MB, SK)
Email: lunger@whitingequipment.ca
Telephone: 1-204-633-4211
Cell: 1-204-226-7224
 
Michel Rousseau
Regional Manager (QC, NB, NS, PEI, NL)
Email: mrousseau@whitingequipment.ca
Telephone: 450-424-2224
Cell: 1-514-236-9764
 
 
TRACKMOBILE SERVICE
 
Troy Robins
Product Support Manager (ON)
Email: trobins@whiting.ca
Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 290
Cell: 1-289-929-0743
 
Paul Ophey
Product Support Manager (MB, SK)
Email: pophey@whitingequipment.ca
Telephone: 1-204-633-4211
Cell: 1-204-799-7089
 
David Tremblay  
Product Support Technician
Telephone: 450-424-2224
Cell: 514-210-8542
 
 
TRACKMOBILE PARTS
 
(ON) Parts Department 905-732-7585 ext. 270
(MB, SK) Parts Department 204-633-4211
(QC) Parts Department 450-424-2224
 

Transportation

Richard (Rick) Breznik
Transportation Product Manager
Email: rbreznik@handling.com
Telephone: 1-905-945-9661 ext. 233
Cell: 1-905-321-9313
 
Tom Rendall
Manager, Whiting Equipment Services Co. Ltd.
Email: trendall@whiting.ca
Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 288
Cell: 1-905-736-0450
 

Materials and Production Departments

Patrick Dano, B.A. Econ.
Director, Procurement
Email: pdano@whiting.ca
Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 234
Cell: 1-905-734-0063
 

Quality Assurance

Mark Lobo, C. Tech., PMP
Quality Assurance Manager
Email: mlobo@whiting.ca
Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 282
 

Engineering Services

Wayne Duncan, P.Eng.
Engineering Manager
Email: wduncan@whiting.ca
Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 279
 

Estimating & Spare Parts

David Johnston, EET
Estimator
Email: djohnston@whiting.ca
Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 277
 

Finance

Nick Sestili, CA, CPA
Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
Email: nsestili@whiting.ca
Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 249
 

Executive

H.-Rudi Kroeker, P.Eng.
President and CEO
Email: hrk@whiting.ca
Telephone: 1-905-732-7585
Whiting Equipment Canada, Inc. © 2017